Resources

Class 5 - Home Learning

Dear Parents, Carers and fantastic Class 5! I hope you are all well.

Below are the resources for your child's home learning this week. Please continue to refer back to the Home Learning Timetable to guide you through the week.

Please do not worry about printing out your child's worksheets. They can complete the work straight into their blue exercise book. Whilst I ask that Maths and English be completed every day in the correct order, the afternoon activities can be swapped and changed depending on what your child would like to do. 

I am very proud of how hard the children are working. If some home learning days do not go to plan, please do not worry.

I have received lots if wonderful pictures and videos so far - please keep them coming my way! I look forward to seeing these.

Please remember to make use of the school blog - there are lots of exciting things being posted on there each day. https://olops.edublogs.org/category/year-5/

Please take care and stay safe. 


Miss Johnson

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 13th July

Download

Monday 13th July - Maths

Download

Monday 13th July - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 13th July - English Grammar Mats

Download

Monday 13th July - RE

Download

Tuesday 14th July - Maths

Download

Tuesday 14th July - Maths Answers

Download

Tuesday 14th July - Fortune Teller

Download

Tuesday 14th July - Spelling Mat

Download

Wednesday 15th July - Maths

Download

Wednesday 15th July - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 15th July - Upgrading Sentences

Download

Wednesday 15th July - Dancing Raisins!

Download

Thursday 16th July - Maths

Download

Thursday 16th July - Maths Answers

Download

Thursday 16th July - English Creative Writing

Download

Thursday 16th July - Mindfulness

Download

Friday 17th July - Maths Challenge

Download

Friday 17th July - Emoji Literacy (2)

Download

Friday 17th July - Emoji Literacy (1)

Download

Friday 17th July - Art

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 6th July

Download

English PPT W/C 6th July

Download

Monday 6th July - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 6th July - Maths

Download

Monday 6th July - French Colours

Download

Monday 6th July - French Family

Download

Tuesday 6th July - Maths Answers

Download

Tuesday 7th July - Maths

Download

Wednesday 8th July - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 8th July - Maths

Download

Thursday 9th May - NCR Plan

Download

Thursday 9th July - Maths Answers

Thursday 9th July - Maths

Download

Thursday 9th July - Science

Download

Friday 10th July - Friday Maths Challenge

Download

Friday 10th July - Art

Download

Maths Videos

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 29th June

Download

English PPT W/C 29th June

Download

Monday 29th June - Maths

Download

Monday 29th June - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 29th June - Geography

Download

Tuesday 30th June - Maths

Download

Tuesday 30th June - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 1st July - Maths

Download

Wednesday 1st July - Maths Answers

Download

Thursday 2nd July - Maths

Download

Thursday 2nd July - Maths Answers

Download

Friday 3rd July - Science

Download

Friday 3rd July - Art

Download

English PPT W/C 22nd June

Download

English Grammar Task

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 22nd June

Download

Monday 22nd June - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 22nd June - Maths

Download

Monday 22nd June - Art

Download

Tuesday 23rd June - Maths Answers

Download

Tuesday 23rd June - Maths

Download

Wednesday 24th June - Islam PPT

Download

Wednesday 24th June - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 24th June - Maths

Download

Thursday 25th June - Science

Download

Thursday 25th June - Maths Answers

Download

Thursday 25th June - Maths

Download

Friday 26th June - French

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 15th June

Download

English PPT W/C 15th June

Download

Monday 15th June - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 15th June - Maths

Download

Monday 15th June - Art

Download

Tuesday 16th June - Maths Answers

Download

Tuesday 16th June - Maths

Download

Tuesday 16th June - Science

Download

Wednesday 17th June - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 17th June - Maths

Download

Wednesday 17th June - Wordsearch

Download

Wednesday 17th June - Imagery Activity

Download

Wednesday 17th June - R.E Matthew 5:1-17

Download

Thursday 18th June - Maths Answers

Download

Thursday 18th June - Maths

Download

Thursday 18th June - Plan for descriptive writing

Download

Thursday 18th June - Asia Facts

Download

Friday 19th June - French

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 8th June

Download

English PPT W/C 8th June

Download

Monday 8th June - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 8th June - Maths

Download

Monday 8th June - Art

Download

Tuesday 9th June - Maths Answers

Download

Tuesday 9th June - Maths

Download

Tuesday 9th June - Science

Download

Wednesday 10th June - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 10th June - Literacy

Download

Wednesday 10th June - Maths

Download

Wednesday 10th June - Wordsearch

Download

Wednesday 10th June - RE

Download

Thursday 11th June - Maths Answers

Download

Thursday 11th June - Maths

Download

Thursday 11th June - Plan for the Wishing Machine

Download

Thursday 11th June - History Comprehension

Download

Thursday 11th June - D-Day PPT

Download

Friday 12th June - French

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 1st June

Download

English PPT W/C 1st June

Download

Monday 1st June - Maths Answers

Download

Tuesday 2nd - Maths Answers

Download

Wednesday 3rd - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 1st June - Maths

Download

Thursday 4th - Maths Answers

Download

Monday 1st June - Exodus

Download

Monday 1st June - RE Questions

Download

Tuesday 2nd June - Maths

Download

Tuesday 2nd June - Science

Download

Wednesday 3rd June - Maths

Download

Thursday 4th June - Miss Johnson's Letter to the Swim Team

Download

Wednesday 3rd June - Art

Download

Thursday 4th June - Maths

Download

Friday 5th June - Maths

Download

Friday 5th June - PSHE

Download

Monday 18th May - Maths

Download

Monday 18th May - RE

Download

Tuesday 19th May - Maths

Download

Tuesday 19th May - Science

Download

Wednesday 20th May - Maths

Download

Wednesday 20th May - Flashback Plan

Download

Wednesday 20th May - Art

Download

Thursday 21st May - Maths

Download

Thursday 21st May - Asia Puzzle

Download

Friday 22nd May - Maths

Download

Friday 22nd May - Lucas' Flashback Miss J's Version

Download

Friday 22nd May - French

Download

Collective Worship PowerPoint

Download

Monday 11th May - Maths

Download

Tuesday 12th May - Maths

Download

Wednesday 13th May - Maths

Download

Thursday 14th May - Maths

Download

Friday 15th May - Maths

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week Beginning 11th May

Download

English PowerPoint Week 4

Download

Mindfulness Colouring

Download

Monday 11th May - Art

Download

Tuesday 12th May - Geography

Download

Wednesday 13th May - RE

Download

Thursday 14th May - Imaginative Story Plan

Download

Thursday 14th May - Science

Download

Friday 15th May - French

Download

4th May - Thursday 7th English PPT

Download

Home Learning Timetable - Week beginning 4th May

Download

Y5/6 Key Spellings

Download

Monday 4th May - Art

Download

Tuesday 5th May - History

Download

Tuesday 5th May - History

Download

Wednesday 6th May - RE

Download

Thursday 7th May - Experiment write up

Download

Thursday 7th May - Science

Download

Adding Fractions help

Download

Home Learning Timetable - 27th April - 1st May

Download

English PowerPoint Week 2

Download

Tuesday 28th April - RE

Download

Wednesday 29th April - Fix my Sentence (Grammar)

Download

Wednesday 29th April - Word Search

Download

Wednesday 29th April - Art

Download

Thursday 30th April - Newspaper Report Plan

Download

Thursday 30th April - Science

Download

Friday 1st May - Big Write Template

Download

Friday 1st May - French

Download

Earth Day PPT - 22nd April

Download

Timetable week beginning 20th April

Download

English PPT

Download

Lava Lamp - 21st April

Download

Lava Lamp - 21st April

Download

Word Search - 22nd April

Download

Acts 2: 1-43 - 22nd April

Download

Digimap - 23rd April

Download